Applications for loans and grants are considered by a Board of Management which meets regularly through the year. The Board of Management also plans and oversees the educational programme.

Mrs Martha Stevns (Chair)

  • Jungian Analyst
  • BPC registered

Ms Carol Lewis (Administrator)


Mr Anthony Bailey

  • Psychodynamic Psychotherapist
  • BACP and BPC registered

Mrs Judy Cowell

  • Jungian Analyst
  • BPC registered

Dr Tim Fox

  • Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist
  • BCP registered

Mr Trevor Jameson

  • Jungian Analyst
  • BPC registered

Daphne Storey

  • Child and Adolescent Psychotherapist
  • APC registered

To contact any of the members of the Board of Management please complete our contact form.